4 comments on “Bookshelf

  1. I love them. They look great! I see our picture and, I think Mother and Dad’s. I didn’t know you had them. Is that my old globe? It was my Christmas present in 4th grade. It was all I wanted for Christmas that year.

    Love you, Mom

    >

    • It is your picture and Grammy and Grampy. I have your old globe, but the one in the picture is one I found here in the church. It is motorized and spins!

  2. Thanks again for all the help last week. It’s a great relief to have the bridge fixed and the new light in the bathroom will make Shelby happy next summer. Most of all I love my new stoop. I stood on it this morning to shoo Mom dear and her two kids away from my stuff.

    Have a good trip West.

    Love you, Mom

    >

Leave a Reply

