5 comments on “Responding to institutionalized corruption

  1. Greg I just finished reading an interesting book “the last resort” by Douglas Rodgers not Christian at all but good back ground and history of Zimbabwe and how many people have had to deal with the changes.

  2. Interesting. My reaction is – how do you change a system that seems to be so imbedded? God bless you for trying.

  3. My reaction in Romania would have been somewhat the same as the Zimbabwean’s. How could I get out of this situation as soon as I can with as little damage as I can. There is no justice, he is the power I am the surviver. When I was a child and the police would stop dad, I would be sitting there hardly breathing, hoping for the best outcome. A ticket is a good outcome. An arrest is a bad one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

