4 comments on “Bikinis on my blog!

  1. Greg, everyone and anyone who will meet you in life, knows you are truly a man of God.

    There no doubt about it.

    • Thanks Mary. I did not mean to be defensive. Rather, I’m trying to say we can’t control other people’s (business’s) behaviors, but we can choose to be people of integrity ourselves.

  2. Hey Greg.

    If you want help changing your blog to a non-WordPress hosted blog, give me a shout. (You can still use WordPress but not have it hosted there.)

    My email is phmerrill at gmail dot com.

    And hi to Nancy!

    • Hi Paul,
      Do you think there are advantages in changing. I haven’t studied this. I chose WordPress because it was convenient at the time.
      Greg

Leave a Reply

